Search

Home > Staff > Postdoctoral fellows

Postdoctoral fellows

Biological Sciences post-doctoral committee

For any issues related to the post-doctoral fellows at or above department level, please contact bioscipostdocs@gmail.com

If you want to get involve in this committee, use the same address.

 

Dr. Mohd Shafi Bhat

 
Room: Jday 5.06.03
Email: shafialig@gmail.com

Dr. Diana Bolopo

 
Room: Jday 2.16
Email: diana.bolopo@uct.ac.za

Dr. Pierre Bourdaud

 
Room: Jday 3.11
Email: p.l.e.bourdaud@gmail.com

Dr. Anina Coetzee

 
Room: Jday 2.18
Email: ctzani005@myuct.ac.za

Dr. Pietro B. Damelio

 
Room: Jday 2.20
Email: pie.damelio@googlemail.com

Dr. Tammy Lynn Elliott

 
Room: HWPearson 4.21
Email: tammy.elliott@mail.mcgill.ca

Dr. Louise C. Gammage

 
Room: JDay 2.35
Email: louisegammage@gmail.com

Dr. Glynis J. Humphrey

 
Room: HWPearson 5.04
Email: humphrey.glynis@gmail.com

Dr. Emma Lockerbie

 
Room: JDay
Email: LCKEMM004@myuct.ac.za

Dr. Saul Manzano Rodriguez

 
Room: HWPearson 5.03
Email: saul.manzano.rodriguez@gmail.com

Dr. Lovanomenjanahary Marline

 
Room: HWPearson 4.21
Email: marlinelova@gmail.com

Dr. Susan M. Miller

 
Room: Jday 2.17
Email: dangerousfrizbee@gmail.com

Dr. Megan Murgatroyd

 
Room: Jday 1.02
Email: verreauxs@gmail.com

Dr. Carmen Nacarino Meneses

 
Room: Jday 5.06.03
Email: carmen.nacarino@icp.cat

Dr. Marieke Norton

 
Room: Jday 3.34
Email: marieke.norton@uct.ac.za

Dr. Chima J. Nwaogu

 
Room: Jday 1.02
Email: nwaoguchima@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Estelle R. Razanatsoa

 
Room: HWPearson 5.12.2
Email: estellebota@gmail.com

Dr. Mageshnee M. Reddy

 
Room: HWPearson
Email: maggiereddy0402@gmail.com

Dr. Ricardo Sousa Couto

 
Room: HWPearson 4.21
Email: rsscouto@gmail.com

Dr. Petra Sumasgutner

 
Room: Jday 1.02
Email: petra.sumasgutner@gmail.com

Dr. Joshua J. Thoresen

 
Room: Jday 3.23
Email: joshua.thoresen@gmail.com

Dr. Alberto Valenciano

 
Room: JDay
Email: albertovv@gmail.com

Dr. Jessica E.M. Van Der Wal

 
Room: Jday 2.16
Email: jessicavanderwal1@gmail.com

Dr. Marie-Liesse A.G. Vermeire

 
Room: HWPearson 3.23
Email: mlvermeire@gmail.com