Search

Home > Staff > Quick Contacts
Staff

Quick Contacts

For calls from outside UCT dial +27-(0)21-650 followed by the 4 digit extension
( HWP = HW Pearson Building; JD = John Day Building)

Abrahams, Mrs Soraya JD - 1.33 3603 soraya.abrahams@uct.ac.za
Aguilar, Mr Gonzalo JD - 2.04.2 3296 gonzalo.aguilar@uct.ac.za
Amar, Dr Arjun JD - 2.02 3304 arjun.amar@uct.ac.za
Attwood, Assoc Prof Colin JD - 3.28.1 3612 colin.attwood@uct.ac.za
Attwood, Assoc Prof Colin (Lab) JD - 3.28.2 3459  
Barnes, Mr Desmond HWP - 1.08 2437 desmond.barnes@uct.ac.za
Bishop, Dr Jacqueline HWP - 3.22 3631 jacqueline.bishop@uct.ac.za
Bolton, Emer Prof. John J HWP - 2.14 3401/3402 John.bolton@uct.ac.za
Bond, Prof William J HWP - 3.19 2439 william.bond@uct.ac.za
Branch, Emeritus Prof George JD - 5.06.1 4009 mbranch@mweb.co.za
Bronner, Dr Gary JD - 3.24 3650 gary.bronner@uct.ac.za
Brooks, Mr Michael JD - 3.14 4751 michael.brooks@uct.ac.za
Buchanan, Mrs Hilary JD - 2.03 3291 hilary.buchanan@uct.ac.za
Chimphango, Dr Samson HWP - 4.13 2964 samson.chimpango@uct.ac.za
Chinsamy-Turan, Prof Anusuya JD - 5.06.1 4007 anusuya.chinsamy-turan@uct.ac.za
Chinsamy-Turan, Prof Anusuya (Lab) JD - 5.06.3 4099  
Christians, Mrs Charlene HWP - 4.22 3773 charlene.christians@uct.ac.za
Cramer, Prof Mike HWP - 3.2 2444 michael.cramer@uct.ac.za
Cunningham, Dr Susan JD - 2.18 3306 sj.cunningham@uct.ac.za
Cupido, Jamie-Lee JD - 1.34 2447 jamie-lee.cupido@uct.ac.za
Dunlop, Mrs Janine JD - 1.01.1 3305 janine.dunlop@uct.ac.za
ECOLOGY LAB 1 HWP - 4.01 2448  
ECO-PHYSIOLOGY LAB HWP - 4.15 3397  
February, Assoc. Prof Edmund HWP - 3.01 3712/4090 edmund.february@uct.ac.za
Gade, Prof Gerd JD - 1.33.1 3615 gerd.gade@uct.ac.za
Gade, Prof Gerd (Lab) JD - 1.31 3615  
Gillson, Assoc. Prof Lindsey HWP - 5.05 5552 lindsey.gillson@uct.ac.za
Griffiths,Emeritus Prof Charles JD - 2.36 3610 charles.griffiths@uct.ac.za
Hartnick, Calvan JD - 2.27 3618 calvan.hartnick@uct.ac.za
Hattas, Dr Dawood HWP - 3.05 2443 dawood.hattas@uct.ac.za
Hedderson, Prof Terry AJ HWP - 4.24 4037 terry.hedderson@uct.ac.za
Hockey, Dr Samantha HWP - 3.06.1   sam.hockey.uct@gmail.com
HOD office JD - 1.34.1 3626 muthama.muasya@uct.ac.za
Hoffman, Prof Timm HWP - 5.08 5551 timm.hoffman@uct.ac.za
Hoffmann, Emer Assoc. Prof John JD - 2.37 5556 john.hoffmann@uct.ac.za
HONOURS LAB JD - 3.21 3642  
HONOURS LAB HWP - 5.14 2441  
Jacobs, Assoc Prof David JD - 3.30.1 4011 david.jacobs@uct.ac.za
Jacobs, Assoc Prof David Computer room JD - 3.3 4384  
Jacobs, Assoc Prof David Lab JD - 3.3 4609  
Jacobs, Assoc Prof David Postdoc JD - 3.32 2405  
Jarre, Assoc Prof Astrid JD - 2.35.1 5453 astrid.jarre@uct.ac.za
Jarre, Assoc Prof Astrid (LAB) JD - 2.35 5454  
Jikumlambo, Mr Zamikaya JD - 4.07 3034 zamikaya.jikumlambo@uct.ac.za
Jodamus, Miss Natalie JD - 1.33 3627 natalie.jodamus@uct.ac.za
Karenyi, Dr Natasha JD - 2.38 4897 natasha.karenyi@uct.ac.za
Khai,Mrs Claire JD - 1.34 3604 claire.khai@uct.ac.za
Klak,Dr Cornelia HWP - 4.22 3724 cornelia.klak@uct.ac.za
Kleinjan, Carien JD - 3.33 3649 catharina.kleinjan@uct.ac.za
Lewis, Dr Matthew JD - 3.33 1628 matthew.lewis@uct.ac.za
Links, Ms Anthea JD - 2.04.2 3297 anthea.links@uct.ac.za
Little, Dr Rob JD - 2.04.1 4026 rob.little@uct.ac.za
Mali,Miss Nosipho JD - 3.22 2421 nosipho.mali@uct.ac.za
Marco, Dr Heather JD - 1.33.1 3606 heather.marco@uct.ac.za
Marope, Boitumelo HWP - 3.12 1592 boitumelo.marope@uct.ac.za
MASTERS STUDENTS, Applied Ocean Science NSLT - 3 4189  
MASTERS STUDENTS, Conservation Biology NSLT - 24 3294/4098  
Midgley,Prof. Jeremy JD - 2.32 5868 jeremy.midgley@uct.ac.za
Moloney, A/Prof Coleen JD - 2.34.1 2681 coleen.moloney@uct.ac.za
Moloney, A/Prof Coleen Lab JD - 2.34 1757  
Muasya, A/Prof Muthama HWP - 3.18.2 3725 muthama.muasya@uct.ac.za
Muller, Miss Petra JD - 3.03 3623 petra.muller@uct.ac.za
Navarro, Dr Rene JD - 3.14 4751 rene.navarro@uct.ac.za
Niven Library JD - 1.01.1 3305  
O'Riain, Prof Justin JD - 3.20.1 3645 justin.oriain@uct.ac.za
O'Riain, Prof Justin (Lab) JD - 3.2 3645  
PCU LAB HWP - 5.01 2483  
Phigeland, Ms Liesl HWP - 3.04 3647/5599 liesl.phigeland@uct.ac.za
PHYCOLOGY LAB (Departmental) HWP - 2.06 3402  
Pillay, Deena, Dr JD - 3.15 3624 deena.pillay@uct.ac.za
Plos, Miss Andrea NSLT - 19 5064 andrea.plos@uct.ac.za
Post Grads - ADU and John Day JD - 5th Floor 4381  
POSTGRAD Rm (Departmental) HWP - 3.1 3684  
POSTGRAD Rm (Departmental) HWP - 3.16 2442  
POSTGRAD Rm (Departmental) HWP - 3.17 2442  
Reed, Dr Cecile JD - 3.16 4767 cecile.reed@uct.ac.za
Ryan, Prof Peter JD - 2.03.1 2966 pryan31@gmail.com
Shannon, Dr Lynne JD - 2.35.6 5454 lynne.shannon@uct.ac.za
Smith, Mrs Carmen JD - 2.04 2896 carmen.smith@uct.ac.za
SOILS LAB (Departmental) HWP - 1.02 2437  
Spottiswoode, Prof Claire JD - 2.01 3439 cns26@cam.ac.uk
Stain, Mrs Anthea JD - 1.33 2440 anthea.stain@uct.ac.za
SYSTEMATICS LAB HWP - 3.13 3684  
TEAROOM (Departmental) JD - 1.37    
Thomson, Dr Robert JD - 2.06 3699 robert.thomson@uct.ac.za
Tom, Mr Bongani HWP - 3.12 1592 bongani.tom@uct.ac.za
Underhill, Les Prof JD - 3.1 3227 les.underhill @uct.ac.za
Verboom, Assoc. Prof Tony HWP - 3.11 3398 tony.verboom@uct.ac.za
West, A/Prof Adam HWP - 4.11 3628 adam.west@uct.ac.za
WOOD PHYSI. LAB (Departmental ) HWP - 3.01 4090