Search

Home > Students > Quick Contacts
Students

Quick Contacts

For calls from outside UCT dial +27-(0)21-650 followed by the 4 digit extension
( HWP = HW Pearson Building; JD = John Day Building)

Abrahams, Soraya JD - 1.33 3603 Soraya.Abrahams@uct.ac.za
Aguilar, Gonzalo (Princ Technical Officer) JD - 2.04.2 3296 Gonzalo.Aguilar@uct.ac.za
Attwood, Assoc Prof Colin JD - 3.28.1 3612 Colin.Attwood@uct.ac.za
Attwood, Assoc Prof Colin (Lab) JD - 3.28 3612
Barnes, Desmond (Plant Propagation) HWP - 1.08 2437 Desmond.Barnes@uct.ac.za
Bishop Jacqueline  HWP - 3.16 3631 Jacqueline.Bishop@uct.ac.za
Bolton, Prof John HWP - 2.14 3401 John.Bolton@uct.ac.za
Bond, Prof William HWP - 3.19 2439 William.Bond@uct.ac.za
Branch, Emeritus Prof George JD - 5.06 4009 mbranch@mweb.co.za
Branch, Prof George (Lab) JD - 5.06.1 4009
Bronner, Dr Gary JD - 1.37 3650 Gary.Bronner@uct.ac.za
Brookes, Michael (ADU) JD - 2.25 4751 Michael.Brooks@uct.ac.za
Buchanan, Hilary (A A to PFIAO Director) JD - 2.03 3291 Hilary.Buchanan@uct.ac.za
Chimphango, Dr Samson HWP - 4.13 2964 Samson.Chimphango@uct.ac.za
Chinsamy-Turan, Prof Anusuya JD - 5.06.3 3604 Anusuya.Chinsamy-Turan@uct.ac.za
Chinsamy-Turan, Prof Anusuya (PALAEO LAB) JD - 5.06.3 4007
Cramer, Assoc Prof Mike HWP - 3.20 2444 Michael.Cramer@uct.ac.za
Cupido, Ms Jamie-Lee (Dpt Snr Secretary) JD - 1.34 2447 Jamie-Lee.Cupido@uct.ac.za
Dallas, Hellen JD - 3.24 3872 Hellen.Dallas@uct.ac.za
Day, Assoc Prof Jenny JD - 3.30 3636 Jenny.Day@uct.ac.za
Du Plessis, George (Chief Tech off) JD - 2.27 3618 George.Duplessis@uct.ac.za
Ewart-Smith Justine JD - 3.30.1 3626 Justine.Ewart-Smith@uct.ac.za
February, Assoc Prof Edmund HWP - 3.01 3712 Edmund.February@uct.ac.za
Gade, Prof Gerd JD - 1.33.1 3615 Gerd.Gade@uct.ac.za
Gade, Prof Gerd (Lab) JD - 1.31 3606
Gillson, Assoc Prof Lindsey HWP - 5.05 5552 Lindsey.Guillson@uct.ac.za
Griffiths, Prof Charles (Lab) JD - 2.32 3610
Griffiths, Prof Charles  JD - 2.32.1 3610 Charles.Griffiths@uct.ac.za
Hattas, Dawood (Princ Scientific Officer) HWP - 3.05 2443 Dawood.Hattas@uct.ac.za
Hedderson, Prof Terry HWP - 4.24 4037 Terry.Hedderson@uct.ac.za
Hoffman, Prof Timm JD - 5.08 5551 Timm.Hoffman@uct.ac.za
Hoffmann, Prof John JD - 1.34 3604 John.Hoffmann@uct.ac.za
Jacobs, Assoc Prof David JD - 2.4.2 4011 David.Jacobs@uct.ac.za
Jacobs, Assoc Prof David (Lab) JD - 2.4 4384
Jarre, Assoc Prof Astrid JD - 2.35.1 5453 Astrid.Jarre@uct.ac.za
Jarre, Assoc Prof Astrid (Lab) JD - 2.35 5454
Jarvis, Assoc Emeritus Assoc Prof Jenny JD - Museum 1 no ext Jenny.Jarvis@uct.ac.za
Jikumlambo, Zama (Supv/Crse 2 & 3 Lab) JD - 4.03 3034 Zama.Jikumlambo@uct.ac.za
Jodamus, Natalie (SAP Administrator) JD - 1.33 3627 Natalie.Jodamus@uct.ac.za
Khai, Mrs Claire JD - 1.34 3604 Claire.Khai@uct.ac.za
Kleinjan, Carien HWP - 5.1 3649 Catharina.Kleinjan@uct.ac.za
Kuyper, Sue (ADU) JD - 3.13 2423 Sue.Kuyper@uct.ac.za
Links, Anthea (PFIAO SAP Administrator) JD - 2.04.2 3297 Anthea.Links@uct.ac.za
Malan, Dr Heather JD - 3.24 3872 Heather.Malan@uct.ac.za
Marco, Dr Heather JD - 1.33.1 3606 Heather.Marco@uct.ac.za
Masters Students, Applied Marine Science NSLT - 3 4189
Masters Students, Conservation Biology NSLT - 4.01 3294/4098
Meyer, Daphne HWP - 3.12 no ext Daphne.Meyer@uct.ac.za
Midgley, Prof Jeremy JD - 2.32 5868 Jeremy.Midgley@uct.ac.za
Moloney, Assoc Prof Coleen JD - 2.34.1 2681 Coleen.Moloney@uct.ac.za
Moloney, Assoc Prof Coleen Lab JD - 2.34 3613
Muasya, Assoc Prof Muthama (Head of Department) HWP - 3.18 3725 Muthama.Muasya@uct.ac.za
Muller, Petra (Chief Technical Officer) JD - 3.03 3623 Petra.Muller@uct.ac.za
Navarro, Rene Dr (ADU) JD - 2.25 4751 Rene.Navarro@uct.ac.za
Ollis, Dean  JD - Museum 2 No Ext Oscar.Noels@uct.ac.za
O'Riain, Assoc Prof Justin (Deputy Dean of Science) JD - 3.20.1 3645 Justin.Oriain@uct.ac.za
O'Riain, Assoc Prof Justin (Lab) JD - 3.20 3645
Oschadieus, Dieter Dr (ADU) JD - 3.34 2421 Dieter.Oschadieus@uct.ac.za
Phigeland, Liesl (Senior Scientific Officer) HWP - 1.37.1 3647 Liesl.Phigeland@uct.ac.za
Picker, Dr Mike JD - 3.31.1 3630 Mike.Picker@uct.ac.za
Picker, Dr Mike (Lab) JD - 3.31 3630
Pillay, Dr Deena  JD - 3.15 3624 Deena.Pillay@uct.ac.za
Plos, Andrea (Principal Technical Officer) NSLT - 16 5064 Andrea.Plos@uct.ac.za
Post Grads - ADU and Zoology JD - 5th Floor 4381
Reed, Dr Cecile  JD - 3.25 4767 Cecile.Reedatuct.ac.za
Ryan, Ass Prof Peter (Director PFIAO) JD - 2.03.1 2966 Peter.Ryan@uct.ac.za
Salo, Ellenor JD - 2.40.4 4609 Ellenor.Salo@uct.ac.za
Scheepers, Denise (Snr Secretary: DST/NRF CoE) JD - 2.04 3290 Denise.Scheepers@uct.ac.za
Shannon, Dr Lynne (Snr Researcher) JD - 2.35.6 5454 Lynne.Shannon@uct.ac.za
Trinder-Smith, Terry (Herbarium) HWP - 4.23.2 3724 Terry.Trinder-Smith@uct.ac.za
Underhill, Les Prof (ADU) JD - 3.10 3227 Les.Underhill@uct.ac.za
Verboom, Assoc Prof Tony HWP - 3.11 3398 Tony.Verboom@uct.ac.za
West, Dr Adam HWP - 4.11 3628 Adam.West@uct.ac.za